SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

Safer and Stronger Communities Scrutiny and Policy Development Committee Meeting held 20 May 2015

PRESENT: Councillors Steve Ayris, Penny Baker, David Barker, John Campbell,

Sheila Constance, Tony Damms, Keith Davis, Tony Downing, Denise Fox, Aodan Marken, Roy Munn, Sioned-Mair Richards,

Richard Shaw and Zoe Sykes

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 An apology for absence was received from Councillor Richard Crowther.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Tony Damms be appointed Chair of the Committee and Councillor Steve Ayris be appointed Deputy Chair.
- 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS
- 3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair.

This page is intentionally left blank